CITY LAWYER



16th August, 2022

PICK UP OF CONFERENCE MATERIALS

Collection of conference material by delegates commences on Friday, 19th August 2022 at 4pm and ends Tuesday, 23rd August 2022 at 6pm.

Delegates attending in-person may pick up their conference materials at the designated point at the Registration Tent of the Conference Venue at Eko Atlantic on the following days;

- Friday, 19th August 2022 4pm 10pm
- Saturday, 20 August 2022 9 am 10pm
- Sunday, 21st August 2022 9 am 10pm
- Monday, 22nd August 2022 8 am 10pm
- Tuesday, 23rd August 2022 8 am 6pm

Delegates participating virtually will receive electronic conference bags ("E-bags") which will be sent to their AGC registration email before the Opening Ceremony.

PLEASE NOTE THAT:

- i. Only delegates who are registered as physical attendees will be allowed into the venue.
- ii. To gain access to the conference materials pick-up point, all delegates will be required to present a copy of the e-mail received by them from info@nbaconference.com with the subject "NBA AGC 2022 Confirmation of Registration" along with a valid government-issued photo identity card.
- iii. Delegates are required to note their conference registration number (Eg. Idemili 0001) contained in the conference registration confirmation email.
- iv. Delegates will collect conference materials based on the information that they provided regarding the branch that they belong to during registration. All NBA Branches have been grouped alphabetically into 36 collection booths as listed below.

- v. Booth 34 has been designated for the collection of conference materials for Senior Advocates of Nigeria, Attorneys General, Benchers and Honourable Judges.
- vi. In addition to the foregoing, Group delegates and AGC Sponsors are to collect their materials in booth 36. The designated group leader will also be required to present a printed letter of authorization from the organization (containing the list of all group members), authorizing the group leader to pick up conference materials on behalf of the other delegates from the Group.
- vii. There will be no proxy collection for individual delegates.
- viii. In order to access the conference venue all delegates must wear their name tags. Except for delegates at the collection centre who have come to pick up their conference materials.
- ix. The opening ceremony for the 2022 AGC will take place at the Convention Hall of Eko Hotel and Suites. Due to the limited seating capacity of this venue, seat passes for Eko Hotel will be given to the first 4,000 delegates on a first come first serve basis. The seat passes will be distributed from Friday along with conference materials.
- x. For more information on conference material collection, please call/text 08107251119.

Booth 1 Aba Branch Abakaliki Branch Abeokuta Branch	Booth 2 Abuja Branch	Booth 3 Abuja Branch
Booth 4 Abuja Branch	Booth 5 Abuja Branch	Booth 6 Ado-Ekiti Branch Afikpo Branch Agbor Branch Aguata Branch Ahoada Branch Akure Branch Anaocha Branch
Booth 7 Asaba Branch Auchi Branch Awka Branch	Booth 8 Badagry Branch Barnawa Branch Bauchi Branch Birnin Kebbi Branch Biu Branch Bori Branch Bukuru Branch Bwari Branch	Booth 9 Benin Branch

Booth 10 Calabar Branch Damaturu Branch Degema Branch Dutse Branch	Booth 11 Effurun Branch Eket Branch Ekpoma Branch Epe Branch Ezeagu Branch Funtua Branch	Booth 12 Enugu Branch
Booth13 Gboko Branch Gombe Branch Gusau Branch Gwagwalada Branch Ibadan Branch Idah Branch Idemili Branch Igarra Branch Ihiala Branch Ijebu-Ode Branch	Booth 14 Ikeja Branch	Booth 15 Ikeja Branch
Booth 16	Booth 17	Booth 18
Ikere Ekiti Branch Ikirun Branch	Jalingo Branch Jos Branch Kabba Branch	Kano Branch Katsina Branch Keffi Branch
Ikole Ekiti Branch Ikom Branch Ikorodu Branch	Kaduna Branch Kafanchan Branch	Lafia Branch Lokoja Branch
Ikot Ekpene Branch Ilaro Branch Ile-Ife Branch Ilesa Branch Ilorin Branch Isiala Ngwa Branch Isiokpo Branch		
Branch Ilaro Branch Ile-Ife Branch Ilesa Branch Ilorin Branch Isiala Ngwa Branch Isiokpo Branch	Booth 20 Lagos Branch	Booth 21 Lagos Branch

Booth 22 Lagos Branch	Booth 23 Maiduguri Branch Makurdi Branch Mbaise Branch Mbano-Etiti Branch Minna Branch Mubi Branch	Booth 24 Nnewi Branch Nsukka Branch Obollo Afor Branch Offa Branch Ogoja Branch Ogomosho Branch Ogwashi-Uku Branch Ohafia Branch Oiji River Branch Okehi Branch Okene Branch Okigwe Branch Okitipupa Branch Okrika Branch Oleh Branch Ondo Branch
Booth 25 Onitsha Branch Onueke Branch Orlu Branch Oron Branch Osogbo Branch Ota Branch Otukpo Branch	Booth 26 Owerri Branch	Booth 27 Owo Branch Oyo Branch Pankshin Branch Sagamu Branch Sagbama Branch Saki Branch Sapele Branch Shendam Branch Sokoto Branch

Booth 28 Port Harcourt Branch	Booth 29 Port Harcourt Branch	Booth 30 Udu Branch Ughelli Branch Ukwa Branch Umuahia Branch Ungoggo Branch Uromi Branch
Booth 31 Uyo Branch	Booth 32 Warri Branch Wukari Branch	Booth 33 Yenagoa Branch Yola Branch Zaria Branch
Booth 34 Senior Advocates of Nigeria Attorneys General	Booth 35 Benchers Judges	Booth 36 Group AGC Sponsors

Tobenna Erojikwe

Chairman, Technical Committee on Conference Planning 2022